ECPA Christian Book Award®

Since 1978 the Evangelical Christian Publishers Association has recognized quality and encouraged excellence by presenting the ECPA Christian Book Award® program (formerly known as Gold Medallion) each year.  After a rigorous judging process, a minimum of five finalists are selected in each of seven categories: Bibles, Fiction, Children, Inspiration, Bible Reference, Non-Fiction and New Author

2014 Christian Book Award® Winners

2014 Christian Book Award® Finalists

Past Christian Book Award® Winners

Past Christian Book of the Year™ Winners

Program Information

Announcing the 2014 Christian Book Award® Winners

2014 Book Award Winners

2014 Christian Book Award® Retail and Media Partners:

Christianity Today International

Family Christian Stores

Net Galley: Feed Your Readers

LifeWay Christian Stores

Parable Christian Stores

MTL: More to life

book shout!


Barnes & Noble Booksellers


Signature Websites: network

2014 Christian Book Award® Distribution Partner and Program Sponsor:
Spring Arbor